It’s That Time again,

Copy of ummer deals!time to share, my fall decor….I decided to decorate urns for outdoor this year, I  have one photo here to share, I actually have one urn sitting on each side of the door but, I’m hoping to acquire some corn shucks to place behind them so when and if I do acquire those corn shucks, I’ll post a photo of the vignette to share. Up front I placed some mums and more pumpkins.Copy of ummer deals! (1)

I took a metal pumpkin and instead of placing the same old candle inside to light it up I decided to place a cabbage inside, it sits on top my patio table………Inside the home I put together some gourds, potpurri for filler and mums to place in my dough bowl

Copy of ummer deals! (2)

I have a big to do list for this week so I plan on coming back here

to share pics of those projects with you:

  • sew drop cloth chair covers for dining room
  • make 2 fall burlap wreaths for the doors
  • paint and decorate thrift store coffee table
  • quilt a stocking for a christmas swap
  •  make banana bread

So until I return hope you all have a great week and if you have a blog

and have posted your fall decorating please feel free to post a link to it

in my comments so I may visit 🙂 ~Gen

Leave a Reply

