Fall Wreath

Copy of ummer deals! (6)
Time has turned back, the pumpkin lights have come down, and fall wreaths now adorn the doors to my home. I’ll have to admit, I had my usual store bought fall wreaths in place, when I asked a friend for some ideas of things to do to keep myself busy. She mentioned making wreaths, I kind of laughed it off, told her making wreaths wasn’t my thing Then the wheels started turning, I started surfing the web for ideas and saw a lot of the burlap wreaths and curiosity got the best of me as to whether I could create one or not so, I decided to try my hand at one, and it turned out to be a quick and easy project. I’ve received many  compliments on the wreaths from neighbors and family, which put a smile on my face, So thanks “K” for that idea. Before I sign off, one more look at Halloween.

Copy of ummer deals! (7)This is a picture of my neighbor’s fall decor, I took while on a walk the other day,  along this long white fence hangs mini carved pumpkins strung on a vine. The last photo, love this fella, I snapped this guy soaking his weary bones in a local antique store. Lovin those boots! ~Gen

Copy of ummer deals! (8)

2 thoughts on “Fall Wreath

Leave a Reply

