St Patrick’s Day Decor

Copy of ummer deals! (34)I thought I’d take the time to share with you my simple decor for St. Patrick’s day. I took my fern and placed it in a dough bowl and filled the other side with green apples to place upon my dining room table. I added my cake stand with some theme appropriate cookies placed inside. Over on the buffet I filled some glass canisters with goodies such as gold rolos and placed some gold coins around a green candle. File Mar 12, 11 17 38 PM

I kept it simple in the kitchen by adding some cute dish towels over the handles of the oven and the dishwasher.

I find this type of decorating is not just simple its also is easy to change out and most the decor itself is plants or food we will devour and that leaves no taking down decorations after the holiday has passed, no clean up and no fuss is always a winner!

 

One thought on “St Patrick’s Day Decor

Leave a Reply

